My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
27 total reviews

Reviews for: Jennifer Talsky -Muller

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2018 - Brittany G
Bought a home in 2018 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1425

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2018 - Dean H
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartford, WI 53027-2763

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - Trevor & Juliayn S
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartford, WI 53027-2585

“Jen has not only helped us purchase and sell our first home, but also manage the process of building a new home. During this stressful period, she went above and beyond to make sure this process went seamlessly on our end. I have and would recommend her to any person during any stage of life looking to sell or purchase a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Anthony M. and Katie N. T
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1461

“We had a great home buying experience with her. She is friendly and attentive and very good at what she does!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2018 - John and Patricia K
Sold a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53018-3259

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2018 - John and Patricia K
Bought a home in 2018 in Waterford, WI 53185-5079

“She is awesome”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2018 - Andrew P
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029

“She’s the best, hands down!! Have worked with several agents who have all been awful. Jen has been nothing short of spectacular!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2018 - Joseph H
Sold a home in 2018 in Greendale, WI 53129-1252

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - John and Emily B
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2676

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Trevor & Juliayn S
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2658

“My husband and I have worked with Jen to not only purchase our first house, but to sell our first house and purchase a second home. She has always walked us through the process and kept us in the loop with everything we need to know. She is extremely personable, patient, knowledgeable, and wonderful to work with. Any time someone mentions purchasing a home I always share the amazing experience we've had with Jen. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2018 - Jessie B
Bought a home in 2018 in Greendale, WI 53129-1301

“We were so lucky to be able to work with Jennifer Muller! As first time home-buyers we were nervous about the process, but Jen made us feel comfortable and helped us more than we ever expected. She is extremely knowledgeable and was very informative during our search for our first home. She helped us find a house in an area and within the price range that we were hoping for. I would highly recommend Jen from First Weber!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2018 - Dylan R
Bought a home in 2018 in Greendale, WI 53129-1301

“She was awesome and helpful throughout the process and even after we got our home. So glad we had her as our realtor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2017 - Brian O
Bought a home in 2017 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1568

“Jennifer is tops. She worked tirelessly to help us find the right home, negotiated to get the right price, and was very good about identifying flaws to be wary of... would use her again in a second! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2017 - Matthew B
Sold a home in 2017 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1710

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2017 - Eero and Erica W
Bought a home in 2017 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3454

“Jen is very knowledgeable and patient! It took us about 9 months to find a house and never once did we feel rushed or pressured. Would hightly recommend her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2017 - Sarah and Jessica K
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4817

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Chris and Tara M
Sold a home in 2017 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1506

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Bryan S
Sold a home in 2017 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-1656

“Jen was all around great to work with. From day 1 she presented herself in a very professional manner, and provided us with a substantial amount of useful information. When it came time to making decisions, Jen was a very trustworthy resource, and gave us peace of mind that we were making the right ones. It is apparent that she has a lot of experience in real estate, and this experience added value to our experience. I would definitely recommend Jen to anyone selling their house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - Dhameer T
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3946

“Love her and I refer her to everyone. Very knowledgeable and takes the time to help you find what you want”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2017 - William and Linda K
Sold a home in 2017 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5529

“She was very helpful and a great resource. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Lindsay & Alex F
Sold a home in 2017 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-4239

“Jen is AMAZING! This is our second time working with her (not to mention all the times I have called her to just bounce questions off of her before deciding to list our house). She helped us in the construction of our first home and the sale of that same home as well. Jen always goes above and beyond and she makes us feel like we are friends/family and not just clients. I recommend her to everyone and we wouldn't go to anyone else for our future realtor needs. She is one of a kind!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Julia D
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3549

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2017 - Ashley M
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4649

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2017 - Jilayne B
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-2100

“Jen has probably sold several thousand homes in her career, yet she was genuinely excited that I found and bought my first home! And, for such a "young" woman, she really knows her stuff. I appreciate her honesty and expertise. I love my condo and I look forward to many happy years of happiness here.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2017 - Julie S
Sold a home in 2017 in Muskego, WI 53150-7950

“Jen was fantastic, and exhibited true professionalism working through a tedious and complicated transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2017 - Michael W
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029-8490

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Michael W
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2728

“Jennifer was a pleasure to work with. She was recommended to us from multiple family members who worked with her in the past. They had nothing but good things to say so chose her as well. She will be the only realtor we recommend going forward. She was extremely knowledgeable and had her best interest in us. Her availability was excellent whether it be for a showing or a phone call/email. We have nothing but good things to say about her. I hope these comments find their way to management so they too are aware of what a great asset she is for the company.”

Show all testimonials